Dipartimento di Sistemi e Informatica

Science Division

 

Position
Research Area
E-mail
int. Location
Full Professors
Elena Barcucci
Computer Science
barcucci@dsi.unifi.it
734Lombroso
Pierluigi Crescenzi
Computer Science
crescenzi@dsi.unifi.it
738Lombroso
Rocco DeNicola
Computer Science
denicola@dsi.unifi.it
733Lombroso
Renzo Pinzani
Computer Science
pinzani@dsi.unifi.it
732Lombroso
Renzo Sprugnoli
Computer Science
sprugnoli@dsi.unifi.it
735Lombroso
Associate Professors
Gianni Aguzzi
Computer Science
gaguzzi@dsi.unifi.it
743Lombroso
Andrea Bondavalli
Computer Science
bondavalli@dsi.unifi.it
776Lombroso
Elisa Pergola
Computer Science
elisa@dsi.unifi.it
723Lombroso
Betti Venneri
Computer Science
venneri@dsi.unifi.it
742Lombroso
Cecilia Verri
Computer Science
verri@dsi.unifi.it
739Lombroso
Researchers
Michele Boreale
Computer Science
boreale@dsi.unifi.it
769Lombroso
Elisabetta Grazzini
Computer Science
ely@dsi.unifi.it
736Lombroso
Michele Loreti
Computer Science
loreti@dsi.unifi.it
741Lombroso
Donatella Merlini
Computer Science
merlini@dsi.unifi.it
771Lombroso
Rosario Pugliese
Computer Science
pugliese@dsi.unifi.it
769Lombroso
PhDs
Lorenzo Bettini
Computer Science
bettini@dsi.unifi.it
741Lombroso
Enrica Duchi
Computer Science
duchi@dsi.unifi.it
741Lombroso
Rossi Gianluca
Computer Science
rossig@dsi.unifi.it
741Lombroso
Daniele Gorla
Computer Science
gorla@dsi.unifi.it
740Lombroso
Gaia Innocenti
Computer Science
innocent@dsi.unifi.it
741Lombroso
Nicola Salvadori
Computer Science
salvador@dsi.unifi.it
741Lombroso
Francesca Uncini
Computer Science
uncini@dsi.unifi.it
741Lombroso

Engineering Division People

Full telephone numbers are +39(055) 4796-int

 

  Events | People | Research | Teaching | Publications | Technology Transfer | How to reach DSI
Services (DSI only) | Webadmin