Dipartimento di Sistemi e Informatica

PostDoctorates and Research Grants

Position
Research Area
E-mail
int. Location
Post-Doctorates
Research Fellows
Tommaso Agnoloni
Automation and Control
agnoloni@dsi.unifi.it
359S.Marta
Jurgen Assfalg
Computer Engineering
assfalg@dsi.unifi.it
540S.Marta
Nicola Baldini
Computer Engineering
nicola@dsi.unifi.it
361S.Marta
Marco Bertini
Computer Engineering
bertini@dsi.unifi.it
540S.Marta
Paola Falugi
Automation and Control
falugi@dsi.unifi.it
359S.Marta
Enrico Francesconi
Computer Engineering
enrico@dsi.unifi.it
362S.Marta
Diego Mencarelli
Computer Engineering
mencarelli@dsi.unifi.it
Grazia Pietrasanta
Computer Engineering
pietrasa@dsi.unifi.it
S.Marta
Davide Rogai
Computer Engineering
rogai@hpcn.dsi.unifi.it
425S.Marta
Carlo Torniai
Computer Engineering
torniai@dsi.unifi.it

Full telephone numbers are +39(055) 4796-int

 

  Events | People | Research | Teaching | Publications | Technology Transfer | How to reach DSI
Services (DSI only) | Webadmin