Dipartimento di Sistemi e Informatica

Engineering Division

 

Position
Research Area
E-mail
int. Location
Full Professors
Giacomo Bucci
Computer Engineering
bucci@dsi.unifi.it
266S.Marta
Alberto Del Bimbo
Computer Engineering
delbimbo@dsi.unifi.it
262S.Marta
Roberto Genesio
Automation and Control
genesio@dsi.unifi.it
259S.Marta
Russel Johnson
Mathematics
johnson@dsi.unifi.it
356S.Marta
Stefano Marsili Libelli
Automation and Control
marsili@ingfi1.ing.unifi.it
264S.Marta
Edoardo Mosca
Automation and Control
mosca@dsi.unifi.it
258S.Marta
Paolo Nesi
Computer Engineering
nesi@dsi.unifi.it
523S.Marta
Fabio Schoen
Operations Research
schoen@dsi.unifi.it
358S.Marta
Giovanni Soda
Computer Engineering
soda@dsi.unifi.it
260S.Marta
Alberto Tesi
Automation and Control
atesi@dsi.unifi.it
263S.Marta
Enrico Vicario
Computer Engineering
vicario@dsi.unifi.it
526S.Marta
Giovanni Zappa
Automation and Control
zappa@dsi.unifi.it
574S.Marta
Associate Professors
Francesca Cesarini
Computer Science
cesarini@dsi.unifi.it
460S.Marta
Luigi Chisci
Automation and Control
chisci@dsi.unifi.it
569S.Marta
Carlo Colombo
Computer Engineering
columbus@dsi.unifi.it
329S.Marta
Attilio Evangelisti
Biomedical Engineering
evangelisti@dsi.unifi.it
261S.Marta
Alessandro Fantechi
Computer Engineering
fantechi@dsi.unifi.it
265S.Marta
Paolo Frasconi
Computer Engineering
362S.Marta
Carlo Marchesi
Biomedical Engineering
marchesi@dsi.unifi.it
255S.Marta
Researchers
David Angeli
Automation and Control
angeli@dsi.unifi.it
359S.Marta
Michele Basso
Automation and Control
basso@dsi.unifi.it
524S.Marta
Stefano Berretti
Computer Engineering
berretti@dsi.unifi.it
540S.Marta
Roberta Fabbri
Mathematics
fabbri@dsi.unifi.it
356S.Marta
Simone Marinai
Computer Engineering
marinai@dsi.unifi.it
452S.Marta
Pietro Pala
Computer Engineering
pala@dsi.unifi.it
329S.Marta
PhDs
Bernardetta Addis
Operations Research
addis@dsi.unifi.it
464S.Marta
Saverio Armeni
Automation and Control
armeni@control.dsi.unifi.it
359S.Marta
Gianni Bagni
Automation and Control
bagni@dsi.unifi.it
359S.Marta
Ivan Bruno
Computer Engineering
ivanb@dsi.unifi.it
425S.Marta
Alessio Ceroni
Computer Engineering
aceroni@dsi.unifi.it
361S.Marta
Nicola Checchi
Automation and Control
checchi@dsi.unifi.it
464S.Marta
Andrea Fedeli
Computer Engineering
fedeli@dsi.unifi.it
425S.Marta
Fabio Franci
Automation and Control
fabio@dma.unifi.it
422S.Marta
Paolo Frosini
Operations Research
frosini@dsi.unifi.it
464S.Marta
Andrea Giotti
Computer Engineering
giotti@dsi.unifi.it
425S.Marta
Carlo Guardiani
Automation and Control
carlo@dma.unifi.it
S.Marta
Simona Guerrizio
Automation and Control
guerrizi@dsi.unifi.it
464S.Marta
Sauro Menchetti
Computer Engineering
menchett@dsi.unifi.it
361S.Marta
Matteo Paoletti
Biomedical Engineering
paoletti@dsi.unifi.it
255S.Marta
Andrea Passerini
Computer Engineering
passerini@dsi.unifi.it
361S.Marta
Alessandro Vullo
Computer Engineering
vullo@dsi.unifi.it
361S.Marta

Science Division People

Full telephone numbers are +39(055) 4796-int

 

  Events | People | Research | Teaching | Publications | Technology Transfer | How to reach DSI
Services (DSI only) | Webadmin