It is proposed that the following people will serve in the key positions:
PROGRAM CHAIRPERSONS

General Chair:

Paolo Nesi
Dip. Sistemi e Informatica, UniversitÓ degli Studi di Firenze
Via S. Marta, 3, 50139 Firenze, Italy
Tel: +39-055-4796523, Fax: +39-055-4796363
nesi@ingfi1.ing.unifi.it
http://www.dsi.unifi.it/~nesi/

Research Paper Program Co-Chair:

Pierfrancesco Bellini
Dipartimento di Sistemi e Informatica
University of Florence, Italy
bellini@hpcn.dsi.unifi.it

Christoph Busch
Fraunhofer Institute for Computer Graphics
Darmstadt, GERMANY
busch@igd.fhg.de

Applications Program co-chairs:

Michel Fingerhut
IRCAM
Paris, France
puig@ircam.fr

Francesco Spadoni
ARTEC, Belgium
spadoni@rigel.li.it

Publicity Co-Chairs:

Jerome Barthelemy
IRCAM
Paris, France
Jerome.Barthelemy@ircam.fr

Marius Bogdan Spinu
Dipartimento di Sistemi e Informatica
University of Florence, Italy
spinu@dsi.unifi.it

Local Arrangements Co-Chairs:

Ivan Bruno
Dipartimento di Sistemi e Informatica
University of Florence, Italy
Ivanb@hpcn.dsi.unifi.it

Riccardo Della Santa
CESVIT, Italy
dellasanta@hpcn.dsi.unifi.it

Secretary:

Simonetta Ceglia
Dipartimento di Sistemi e Informatica
University of Florence, Italy
ceglia@dsi.unifi.it




Proposed Conference email and WWW site:
http://www.wedelmusic.org/wedelmusic2001
wedelmusic2001@dsi.unifi.it
Webmaster: Marius Spinu
Contact me for any question or comment.