It is proposed that the following people will serve in the key positions.
The list is under construction, the listed people have accepted their participation.

PROGRAMME COMMITTEE
Tim Anderson Drake Music Project USA timanderson@drakemusicproject.com
Michael Arnold FHG-IGD DE arnold@igd.fhg.de
Gerard Assayag IRCAM Fr assayag@ircam.fr
Denis Baggi CIMSI, Switzerland baggi@ifh.ee.ethz.ch
Jerome Barthelemy IRCAM Fr Jerome.Barthelemy@ircam.fr
Pierfrancesco Bellini University of Florence I bellini@hpcn.dsi.unifi.it
Enrica Biganzoli Suvini Zerboni I e.biganzoli@sugarmusic.com
D. Blostein Queen's University CA blostein@qucis.queensu.ca
Alain Bonardi IRCAM Fr bonardi@ircam.fr
Ivan Bruno University of Florence I Ivanb@hpcn.dsi.unifi.it
Christoph Busch FHGIGD DE busch@igd.fhg.de
Donald Alvin Byrd University of Massachusetts USA dbyrd@cs.umass.edu
Nick Carter NPC Imaging USA nick@npcimaging.com
Peter Castine Independent composer DE chair@icmc2000.org
Maria Carla Cavagnis Sotgiu Discoteca di Stato I sotgiu@dds.it
Andrea Cotromano Suvini Zerboni I a.cotromano@sugarmusic.com
Tim Crawford Music Department, King's College, London UK tim.crawford@kcl.ac.uk
Roger B. Dannenberg Carnegie Mellon University USA dannenberg@cs.cmu.edu
Giovanni De Poli University of Padova I depoli@giulia.dei.unipd.it
Riccardo Della Santa University of Florence I Dellasanta@hpcn.dsi.unifi.it
Werner A. Deutsch University of Vienna Au wad@kfs.oeaw.ac.at
Luigi Fiorentini SMF I luigifiorentini@dada.it
Francesco Giomi Tempo Reale I fg@centrotemporeale.it
Paolo Graziani CNR-IROE I graziani@iroe.fi.cnr.it
Goffredo Haus Univ. Milano I haus@dsi.unimi.it
Yongmoo Kim MIT Medialab USA moo@media.mit.edu
Adam Lindsay Lancaster University UK atl@comp.lancs.ac.uk
Nicola Mitolo SMF I nmitol@tin.it
Sandro Moro Shylock I shylock@iti.it
Paolo Nesi University of Florence I nesi@dsi.unifi.it
Yann Orlarey GRAME Fr orlarey@grame.fr
Ton Overmeire SVB-FNB NL tovermeire@svb.nl
François Pachet Sony CSL FR pachet@csl.sony.fr
Angelo Pompilio University of Bologna I pompilio@muspe.unibo.it
Vincent Puig IRCAM FR vpuig@maelzel.ircam.fr
Curtis Road CMJ USA clangtint@earthlink.net
Raffaele Rossi ARTEC B rossi@rigel.li.it
Francesco Spadoni RIGEL-ARTEC I spadoni@rigel.li.it
Marius Bogdan Spinu University of Florence I spinu@dsi.unifi.it
Alfonso Tatarelli ARTEC I tatarelli@rigel.li.it
Dick Tucker FORCE Foundation NL dtucker@f-force.nl
Stephen Travis Pope Normad OD USA stp@ccrma.stanford.edu
Jian Zhao MediaSec Technologies USA jzhao@crcg.edu




Proposed Conference email and WWW site:
http://www.wedelmusic.org/wedelmusic2001
wedelmusic2001@dsi.unifi.it
Webmaster: Marius Spinu
Contact me for any question or comment.