Technical Committee
General chair:
Christoph Busch
Fraunhofer Institute for Computer Graphics
Darmstadt, Germany
busch@igd.fraunhofer.de
Research Paper Program co-chairs:
Michael Arnold
Fraunhofer Institute for Computer Graphics, Germany
arnold@igd.fraunhofer.de

Kejii Hirata
NTT, Japan

Max Mühlhäuser
Technical University of Darmstadt
Max@informatik.tu-darmstadt.de

Paolo Nesi
Dipartimento di Sistemi e Informatica
University of Florence, Italy
nesi@dsi.unifi.it
Industrial Program chair:
Francois Pachet
Sony CSL, France
pachet@csl.sony.fr
Publicity chair:
Marius B. Spinu
Dipartimento di Sistemi e Informatica
University of Florence, Italy
spinu@dsi.unifit.it
Local Arrangements chair:
Martin Schmucker
Fraunhofer Institute for Computer Graphics, Germany
martin.schmucker@igd.fraunhofer.de
Secretary:
Mrs. Elfriede Fitschen
Fraunhofer Institute for Computer Graphics Darmstadt, Germany
Tel: +49-6151-155420,
Fax: +49-6151-155499,
fitschen@igd.fraunhofer.de



Proposed Conference email and WWW site:
http://www.wedelmusic.org/wedelmusic2002
WEDELMUSIC2002@igd.fraunhofer.de
Webmaster: Marius Spinu
Contact me for any question or comment.